
I did get the call back from the doctor's office but they haven't agreed to fill out my paperwork yet and the office manager was very rude! For goodness sake, its not like I am trying to pull some major insurance scam or something. Just trying to adopt a child! Geez!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thats how they've made me feel. So we will see if they cooperate tomorrow. Anyone know a great family doctor taking new patients??
I get that problem worked out for the time being and then get to deal with my mortgage company on the phone when I get home. I actually feel like I really don't exist at the moment. I was talking to them about something I have done with my loan at least 3 different times. Out of 4 people, one of which probably PRETENDED to be a supervisor, none of them showed record of it on my account, EVER! In fact they said its not even possible on an FHA loan!!!! Are you kidding me??Did I dream it? All THREE times? You almost have to laugh. I wasn't laughing at the time, but I'm sure Adrian, the "manager" probably put me on mute while he cracked up laughing after I asked "Are you a manager"?? Uh, Yeah, sure you are Adrian! I used to work in customer service at AT & T. I know that trick. And yes, I was one of "those" customers today. I won't be able to sleep tonight because I can't figure it out until my bank opens in the morning. I KNOW I'M RIGHT! :) And remember that patience thing? I have none!
No comments:
Post a Comment